top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMallory Anderson

Who is Mallory?

A writer. A bookworm. A junk food-junkie.


I was raised most of my life in Milledgeville, GA, a mid-sized town in middle Georgia with some very interesting history. I currently live in Eatonton, GA, but I commute to Milledgeville everyday for work, so I would call myself a local.


I work as a Paralegal in a law firm. I am the middle child of a big, blended family that is mostly spread around the area of middle Georgia.


I am a writer by trade. I am also a poet, a musician and a baker.


I am very excited about starting this blog! I am looking forward to sharing my experiences, recipes, tips, and reviews. (And who knows, maybe I'll throw something else into the mix down the line!)


With love,

Mallory



41 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page